As seguintes trilhas sonoras já estão à venda nas principais lojas online internacionais:

Once Is Not EnoughHenry Mancini (Intrada ISC 270)

The Spy Who Came In From The Cold – Sol Kaplan (Intrada ISC 272)

Roswell / CommunionElliot Goldenthal / Eric Clapton (BSXCD 8942)

The Runner StumblesErnest Gold (BSXCD 8943)

Enough SaidMarcelo Zarvos (Varese 7255)

The Sum Of All FearsJerry Goldsmith (LLLCD 1295)

Wavelength – Tangerine Dream (LLLCD 1297)

300: Rise Of An EmpireJunkie XL (Water Tower 39502)

The Grand Budapest Hotel -Alexandre Desplat (Abkco 81302)

Son Of God – Hans Zimmer (Universal Republic 2016702)

O. Henry’s Full House / The Luck Of The Irish – Alfred Newman / Cyril Mockridge (KR 20027-9)

Enhanced by Zemanta